New Website

Welcome! This website is the internet home of Kira Walsh. I will be blogging here about my academic life and building pages with updated versions of my C.V., teaching interests, and conference presentations. I also plan to blog regularly about balancing academic and creative writing…including upcoming posts on writing workshops for the classroom and a series of posts on tips for pursuing publication and training in fiction writing from within the academic world.

Previously, I blogged at www.kirawalsh.com. My goal is to integrate this site with that previous blog, but I am still in the process of releasing that domain name from the current hosting company. In the meantime, I would appreciate it if you would update your bookmarks to www.kirawalsh.wordpress.com and visit me here to find out what I’m working on!

Leave a Reply

