“Classes” and “C.V.” Pages Updated

Image: “Day 36 – Daydreaming” CC-licensed by Flickr user PictureWendy

For those of you keeping track, I recently updated the “Classes” tab on this website. The page now contains a bit of information about the two classes I designed and taught here at Emory. Rather than posting the entire syllabus online, I decided to post the class descriptions and to share a few of the readings and activities completed in each course. I hope to add a bit more material, including information about the classes I TA’d while at Emory.

I have also updated the “C.V.” section of the blog. Instead of seeing the entire C.V., you will now see a smaller selection of C.V. items on this page. To view my entire C.V., you can click the link at the top of the page and download it as a PDF.

Leave a Reply

